MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM 2017-04-13T01:14:31+00:00

Our SALES team has the knowledge and creativity to help you envision your dream from day one.
Lisa Predko Photography

David Kelly
David KellySales
O: (312) 784-2700
C: (773) 491-3302
dkelly@frostchicago.com
Jonathan Bancroft
Jonathan Bancroft Sales
O: (312) 784-2704
C: (773) 447-1455
jonathan@frostchicago.com
Samantha Steele
Samantha Steele Sales
O: (312) 784-2708
C: (773) 491-2558
ssteele@frostchicago.com
Karl Bollig
Karl BolligSales
O: (312) 784-2718
C: (415) 656-6031
kbollig@frostchicago.com
Christine Kuhlman
Christine Kuhlman Sales
O: (312) 784-2701
christine@frostchicago.com
Daniela Saporito
Daniela Saporito Sales
O: (312) 784-2724
C: (815) 639-1141
dsaporito@frostchicago.com
Elizabeth Hardey
Elizabeth Hardey Floor Plans & Renderings
O: (312) 784-2714
ehardey@frostchicago.com

Our experienced PRODUCTION staff offers management of details big and small.
Lisa Predko Photography

Taylor Podgorny
Taylor Podgorny Head of Production
O: (312) 784-2721
C: (773) 756-7680
taylor@frostchicago.com
Dan Schenk
Dan Schenk Production Manager
O: (312) 784-2711
C: (773) 491-1834
dans@frostchicago.com
Joe Canham
Joe Canham Production Manager
O: (312) 784-2725
C: (312) 848-7315
jcanham@frostchicago.com
Garrett Bauer
Garrett BauerProduction Manager / Video Content
O: (312) 784-2715
C: (773) 447-4337
garrett@frostchicago.com
Patrick Pritchett
Patrick PritchettVideo Production
O: (312) 784-2715
C: (773) 517-3494
patrick@frostchicago.com

Skilled craftsman, technical experts, and administrative staff help bring your vision to life in our WAREHOUSE and OFFICE.

Frost Office
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Scheduling • Accounting • Operations • Design

Frost Warehouse Group
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse

Lisa Predko Photography

Warehouse Management • Trucking • Staging

Frost Trucking Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Trucking

Frost Lighting Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Lighting

Audio Action
 

Audio

Video Action
 

Video

Fabric Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Fabric • Scenic

Welding Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Welding

Carpentry Action
 

Lisa Predko Photography

Carpentry